Lakeview School

8th Grade Awards 2016-2017

| Home  | Sports  | Calendar | Contact  | Policy | Faculty | Cafeteria | Links | Photos | HCSS


 Music Award - Band Boosters
JaLeil Brown
Mr. Bailes -Teacher

 Accelerated Reader Award -Lakeview Library
Steven Brake
Mrs. Ashlee Bullington - Vice Principal

Outstanding 8th Grader - Lakeview STP
Seth Vine
Mrs. Ashlee Bullington -Vice Principal
Mr. John Tidwell - Principal

Citizenship Award - Three Rivers Hospital
Alexis Lambert
Mr. John Tidwell

All A's For The Year - Lakeview School
JaLeil Brown, Madison Styles, Emma Dreaden,
Seth Vine, Steven Brake.
Mrs. Ashlee Bullington - Vice Principal
Mr. John Tidwell - Principal

Perfect Attendance  - Lakeview School
Jadyn Warren
Mr. John Tidwell - Principal

Leadership Award - City of New Johnsonville
Julia Bukky
Mr. John Tidwell - Principal

Math Award - Hood Container
Emma Dreaden
Mrs. Robbins -Teacher

Most Improved Student - First Federal Bank
Alexis Finch
Cindy Cooley - First Federal Bank

 Character Counts -
Wayne Woods Heating & Cooling
Jadyn Warren
Mr. Woods - Wayne Woods Heating & Cooling

Most Athletic -
 Lakeview Athletic Department
Shelby Baker
Coach Smith - Teacher

English Awards - TVA
Shelby Baker
Mrs. Trull - Teacher
Stephanie Moore - TVA

Literature Award - New Johnsonville
 Family Health Center
Jaycee Woods
Mrs. Trull - Teacher

Art Award - TDS
Zach Johnson
Mr. Waggoner -TDS

Physical Education Award -
Merideth's Awards/Engraving
Michael Whitley
Mr. Neblett & Mr. Smith / Teachers

 History Award - Apex Bank
Zach Curtis
Mr. Cody Cathey - Teacher
18 Science Award - NAPA Auto In McEwen
Madison Styles
Mrs. Blair Winter - Teacher /NAPA Auto in McEwen
Science Award - Chemours
Seth Vine
Corey Glascock - Chemours
Mr. Paul O'Neal -Teacher