| Home  | Sports  | Calendar | Contact  | Policy | Faculty | Cafeteria | Links | Photos | HCSS

Lakeview 8th Grade Awards 2018- 2019! 

 Lakeview Awards ---  Left to Right:


All As for the year:
Lakeview School
Brylee Holland, Jessica Morris, Jaycee Nunnery, Allie Cunningham, Seth Greenwell, Scott Baker, Ayden Young, Nate Wiser, Marissa Ingram.

Art Award: TDS
Renee Duncan, Sadie Goss, Danny Waggoner

Character Counts: Wayne Woods Heating & Cooling
Wayne Woods, Gisele Stewart

English Award: TVA
Kathey Trull, Allie Cunningham, Steven Trull

Leadership Award: City of New Johnsonville
Wayne Woods, Seth Greenwell

Math Award:
Hood Container Corporation
Ryan Martin, Nate Wiser, Margaret Robbins

Music Award:
Band Booster
Grayson Gamble. Keith Bales

Perfect Attendance Award:
Lakeview School
Ashlee Bullington, Brianna Smith

Science Award:Chemours
Frankie Burlison, Jaycee Nunnery, Paul ONeal



Accelerated Reader Points: Lakeview School
Jessica Morris, Lisa Wiser

Most Athletic Award: Lakeview Athletic Department
Derrick Smith, Nate Wiser, Cody Cathey

Citizenship Award: Three Rivers
Ashlee Bullington, Alana Akers

History Award:Apex Bank
Cody Cathey, Ayden Young

Literature Award:New Johnsonville Family Health Center
Brylee Holland, Blair Winter

Most Improved Student Award:
First Federal Bank Of Johnsonville
Jan Dodd, Matthew Lambdin

Outstanding 8th Grader Award:
Lakeview STP
Ashlee Bullington, Nate Wiser, John Tidwell

Physical Education Award:
Mama Rotgers Trophy & Boutigue
Dale Neblett, Johnny Hurt, Derrick Smith